Acclaim The Sin

Album: White Collars (2016)

Song: Heartrate

Bitrate: 320kbps

Plays: 19 - Today: 0

  Add to Playlist


Acclaim The Sin is:
Adriano Clemense - Vocals
Piero Crimi - Guitar / Vocals
Marco Curia - Guitar
Edoardo Vassallo - Bass
Hailing from the land of myth, Sicily and exactly from Mazara del Vallo, which usually is to be listed as a mundane and calm city, Metalcore band Acclaim The Sin breaks the silence with their heavy and dark atmospheres in late 2014.

Rising on the ashes of previous projects, the band consisting of Adriano Clemense (vocals) and Piero Crimi (vocals, guitar) after almost a year of silence, unleashed their furious and dramatic EP White Collars, with influences that goes from bands like Motionless in White to Slipknot.

After many months of research the band finally added to the lineup Marco Curia (guitar) and Edoardo Vassallo (bass).